My first Tmax BnW roll!! (in Bac Ha!)

It is the first time I’ve chance to use a Tmax BnW film. Have to say it’s gonna blow your mind ! Thanks to B, the guy give me this fabulous roll😉

On Dec 2011, I have oppoturnity to visit Bac Ha, a wonderful highland from Lao Cai, Vietnam. I love this place, I love the shy smile of a minority girl in love, I love the language, the  kindness of people, and most of all, I love the stories they shown me during the time I travelled.

A mother and a daughter in Bac Ha market. Her name is Sieng.

Break time.

Pet Market.

4 comments

  1. The world with limitless details

  2. Thank you IBUMR. I love BnW though.

Gửi phản hồi

